October 26, 2005

  • I’ve been stressed.  How do I know?  Chess club feels like a relief.


    If I was on the ballot, I wonder how many votes I could get for Hilliard’s Board of Education by just placing signs with my last name in large print all over Hilliard, as the current nominees do.  How many votes does that get you?  If I were voting I would just show up and vote for the name I saw the most frequently on signs.


    I went to the library recently.  One thing you can be sure of is if something ever happens in the world, someone is going to write a very large book about it.


    The best smiles do not come from the perfectly aligned and immaculately whitened teeth.  For to me, a smile worth knowing are those that are flawed and marred; perhaps with only a few teeth left.  Are those not the smiles that are meant as true indications of joy?  An unblemished smile does not hesitate to appear, but the defective mouth will conceal it’s interworkings.  Therefore, herald the loathsome smiler!         


    I think I am going to sell Canada for a commercial.  Any other ideas?


    This night is finite, so why not have a fine night?


    Farewell.


     

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *