June 25, 2009

  • Blowing thoughts like bubbles

    It is a good thing we have eyebrows, or else it would be very hard to tell when someone was confused.  And that would probably lead to a lot of confusion . . . but no one would know about it. . .

    I recently started wondering why humans wear clothes but animals do not.  Then I found out that it is against the law for humans to not wear clothes, and now it makes it all makes sense.

    And given the wonderful pants I’m wearing right now, and for all the time I spend in public, I must say those laws make things quite a bit more comfortable.

    If people who live in Hawaii do any traveling it is not a vacation, it is a not-vacation.  Then they go home and it is a vacation again.

    Breakfast is by far the best part of the day, which is why cereal killers are such a menace to society.

    One time I picked up the signal of an alien who was flying around the solar system in his spacecraft looking for the sun.  So I guided him saying, “Nope, colder, colder . . . yep there ya go, warmer, getting warmer . . . colder again . . . warmer again . . . REALLY WARM . . .” 

    I would probably respond very casually if an animal started talking to me. I’m ready for it because I’ve seen it in the movies where it happens. Rule #2341 about life: never be the person that wasn’t ready for the talking animal.

    Hope you guys all have a swell day. 

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *