November 28, 2009

  • The ethics of LOL

    I hear lots of different girls say, “Oh my gosh, I have the best boyfriend in the whole world.”  Well if that’s the case, I wouldn’t want to be that guy once those girls find out that he’s been dating them all at the same time.

    If I ever get a restaurant, I am going to put a sign up in the restroom that says “People Must Wash Hands Before Returning to Life.”

    Whenever I hear someone say “There are no stupid questions” I always ask, “But are there stupid questions?”

    I always make sure to wear cleats on dates so that I will win footsy.

    It is important to note that “I would love to have her as a neighbor” is only a justification to support Sarah Palin for president if you live at 1601 Pennsylvania Avenue.

    Everybody have a terrific Saturday.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *