April 22, 2010

  • Strength and Honor

    (Some fun from facebook.)

    We sure do need more chivalry on facebook, what with all the trolls and pirates running around, ready at a moment’s notice to prey on any girl. (I would include vampires, but I think girls like that one.) And why stop there! Guys should be opening doors for girls on facebook, they should be allowing them to step ahead in line, they should stay up at night to guard them as they walk the ominous halls and walls of facebook.

    Man, I’m ready to joust with someone right now. Unless of course they are too chicken for it. In that case, we can just play chicken.

    For that I would gladly gallavant all over these galling lands to find someone gallant enough to not gawk at an offer so germane as one to joust over a gorgeous girl. But where on earth will I be able to find a man of such girth so as to challenge me when I’m not at my worst? That would be a first. Nevertheless, my thirst for such sirs lures me onwards on words and offers of many furs to tempt any man who infers he can shirk the curse of his birth to always be worsted whenever it is my wrath he incurs. To be terse, whichever man of many tempers this tempter stirs and spurs onto battle must be one who burns and never learns, for I’ma kick his fanny, for sure.

    Have a silly afternoon everyone!

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *